Board Meetings

Wednesday, April 19, 2017
Regular Board Meeting @ 8:00 a.m.
Thursday, April 06, 2017

Public Notice - Board Training: 8:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.
 

Wednesday, April 05, 2017

Regular Board Meeting @ 8:00 a.m.

Note: updates to Packet were made on April 5, 2017 (see pgs. 41 & 42)

  • Revised MWD Capacity Charges - DRAFT
  • Revised TVMWD Fixed Charges - DRAFT 
 
April 5, 2017 - Added 6BWM Presentation to Board (see Meeting Related)
Wednesday, March 15, 2017
Regular Board Meeting @ 8:00am
Wednesday, March 01, 2017
Regular Board Meeting @ 8:00 a.m.
Wednesday, February 15, 2017
Regular Board Meeting @ 8:00 a.m.
Wednesday, February 01, 2017

Note: The Regular Board Meeting has been cancelled.

The next Regular Board Meeting is scheduled for February 15, 2017
 

Wednesday, January 18, 2017
Regular Board Meeting @ 8:00 a.m.
Wednesday, January 04, 2017

Regular Board Meeting @ 8:00 a.m.

Note: Please review meeting related information for parking instructions during construction.
 

Wednesday, December 21, 2016
Regular Board Meeting scheduled for Wednesday, December 21, 2016 has been cancelled. Next Regular Board Meeting will be on Wednesday, January 4, 2017.
Wednesday, December 07, 2016
 Regular Board Meeting @ 8:00 a.m.

An information packet was uploaded at 6:00 p.m. on Wednesday, December 14, 2016 to include items not available during the December 7, 2016 Board Meeting and includes November Financials and November Director Expense reports.

Wednesday, November 16, 2016
Regular Board Meeting @ 8:00 a.m.
Wednesday, November 02, 2016
Regular Board Meeting @ 8:00 a.m.
Wednesday, October 19, 2016

 Regular Board Meeting @ 8:00 a.m.

Note: file is very large, please be patient when uploading
 

Wednesday, October 05, 2016
Regular Board Meeting @ 8:00 AM
Wednesday, September 21, 2016
Regular Board Meeting @ 8:00 a.m.
Wednesday, September 07, 2016
Regular Board Meeting @ 8:00 a.m.
Wednesday, August 17, 2016

MEETING CANCELLATION NOTICE

Wednesday, August 17, 2016
TVMWD FACILITY TOUR
Wednesday, August 03, 2016

MEETING CANCELLATION NOTICE

Wednesday, July 20, 2016

MEETING CANCELLATION NOTICE

Please see meeting related documents for Information Packet for July 2016.

Wednesday, July 06, 2016
MEETING CANCELLATION NOTICE
Wednesday, June 15, 2016
Regular Board of Directors Meeting @ 8:00 a.m.
Wednesday, June 15, 2016
Annual Financing Corporation Meeting @ 8:00 a.m.
Wednesday, June 01, 2016
Regular Board Meeting @ 8:00 a.m.
Wednesday, May 18, 2016
Regular Board Meeting @ 8:00 a.m.
Wednesday, April 20, 2016
Regular Board Meeting @ 8:00 a.m.
Wednesday, April 06, 2016

Regular Board Meeting @ 8:00 a.m.

 Meeting Related Documents - Handouts for Agenda Item  8.B.3

Wednesday, March 16, 2016

Regular Board Meeting @ 8:00 a.m.


Wednesday, March 02, 2016
Regular Board Meeting @ 8:00 a.m.
Wednesday, February 17, 2016

Regular Board Meeting @ 8:00 a.m.


Wednesday, February 03, 2016
Regular Board Meeting @ 8:00 a.m.
Wednesday, January 20, 2016
Regular Board Meeting @ 8:00 a.m.
 
Wednesday, January 06, 2016
Regular Board Meeting @ 8:00 a.m.